Dstructive – Writer’s Block

dstructive writers block

Dstructive’s first official release takes us on a journey inside the mind of one of Atlanta’s dopest and most slept-on emcees.

Peep the carefully crafted flow and rhyming style Dstructive brings us in this album called Writer’s Block. All songs produced by Isso Beats.

Download Zip | 90 MB
  1. Another Dirty Word

  2. I Go

  3. Ridin’ in a Geo

  4. Symphony

  5. Don’t Care

  6. One Good Reason

  7. Take Me Home

  8. Blow It Up

  9. Can’t Tell Me Nothing

  10. Rainy Days

  11. Real Hip Hop

Updated on October 8th, 2016 at 3:20 am