Joe Brat – Rich Not Arrogant

joe brat rich not arrogant

The finest export out of Sweden since Absolut Vodka, Joe Brat, brings us his first official full album release produced by Isso Beats. From Stockholm to London, my man Joe is so thorough!

Download Zip | 84 MB
  1. Rich Not Arrogant

  2. STHLM 2 London Ft. Yung Frith

  3. Wot I Wanna

  4. My Story

  5. Blaze It Up Ft. Kentis

  6. I Come First

  7. Tha Realness

  8. Rap Game

  9. Does It Matter

  10. Soldiers Ft. Mass Destruction

  11. Gotta Believe It Ft. Sanya Lerin

Updated on October 8th, 2016 at 3:20 am